Board of Directors

OFFICERS
President Barbara Loechner (president@lihort.org)
1st Vice President Sylvia Cordero-Skidmore
2nd Vice President Jo Borut
Treasurer Margaret Duryea
Corresponding Secretary Connie Knies
Recording Secretary JoAnn Semeraro
Membership Nanci Allen (membership@gmail.com)

 

DIRECTORS
2017 Carolyn Bantz
2017 Eileen Anders
2017 Bruce Hambrecht
2018 Marie Barbara Hanft
2018 Ann Wetzel
2018 Carole Kazden
2019 Priscilla Bauerschmidt
2019 Richard Edwards
2019 Judy Basse

 

ADVISORS TO THE BOARD
General Counsel OPEN
Budget and Finance Bruce Hambrecht
Historian Sylvia Cordero Skidmore
Horticultural Competition Carolyn Bantz (competition@lihort.org)
Hospitality Nanci Allen
Newsletter Jo Borut (newsletter@lihort.org)
Programs Sylvia Cordero-Skidmore (programs@lihort.org)
Publicity
Raffles JoAnn Semeraro
Scholarship Priscilla Bauerschmidt (scholarship@lihort.org)
Webmaster Sylvia Cordero-Skidmore

All Long Island Horticultural Society members are invited to attend Board of Directors meetings.